National Safety Award Winner- 3 years running!

Sano-Rubin has won the 1ST PLACE National Safety Excellence Award in our division at the 2018 AGC of America Convention in New Orleans! This is our second consecutive first place win, and third overall national win. Special thank you to our safety duo- Roy Deyo and Eric Coburn, Sr., and President Dave Hollander for their dedication to safety. As always, thank you to our field, office and management team for their incredible support!

Uploaded Image: /uploads/images/WINNER-cropped-resized.jpg


« Back to News